现在预订

4 大理由选择我们

  •   绝佳的中央位置
  •   免费Wi-Fi
  •   行李寄存
  •   友好的工作人员

位置

酒店坐落在佛罗伦萨中心,距佛罗伦萨Santa Maria Novella火车站仅需步行10分钟。酒店提供佛罗伦萨中心最便宜的客房和到佛罗伦萨观光旅游的优越地理位置。

火车到达

建议乘火车抵达的旅客出Santa Maria Novella火车站右侧,如果你是从左侧出来,到达酒店就要多用一倍的时间!到达SMN火车站后也是由右侧出来到Luigi Alamanni大街即可。s

右转到Luigi Alamanni大街一直前行至Luigi Alamanni 大街和Fratelli Rosselli大街交叉口的交通灯处,沿Guido Monaco大街的相同方向继续直行,酒店就在Guido Monaco大街34号。

自驾车到达

沿着佛罗伦萨市中心和Santa Maria Novella火车站方向,你将发现自己置身于可转向Viale Redi的Viale Guidoni大道,在Viale Redi大道末端的交通灯处左转掉头到Guido Monaco大道,佛罗伦萨Ciao酒店就在路口。

客车服务

客车服务从早上6点开始一直运营到晚上11:30,终点站是Santa Maria Novella railway火车站。到达机场最方便的方式是打的,机场到酒店只有5公里,打车费用不超过15欧元。

Pisa机场火车站与意大利铁路网完美衔接,为顾客轻松抵达佛罗伦萨Santa Maria Novella提供极大便利。

佛罗伦萨便宜酒店

到达佛罗伦萨Ciao酒店最便宜的方式是坐火车,即使你是从意大利北部出发,或乘飞机。

从Santa Maria Novella火车站出来步行10分钟即可到达佛罗伦萨这家便宜的酒店。



乘飞机到达


最主要的机场是Aeroporto di Firenze机场,又被称为Amerigo Vespucci机场,机场与市中心连接很好,繁密的巴士穿梭于机场和市中心,每30分钟一班,费用不超过5欧元。

城市景点


佛罗伦萨大多名胜古迹和著名景点到价格低廉的佛罗伦萨Ciao酒店都只有几步之遥。

• 佛罗伦萨市中心多数的商场,酒吧,餐厅和银行——15分钟

• 乌菲齐美术馆,世界最著名的美术馆之一——20分钟

• 维奇奥宫,市政厅和主要的艺术博物馆——20分钟

• Duomo大教堂——20分钟

• 凯旋门,18世纪神与英雄的雕塑——20分钟

• 皮蒂宫,重要的艺术博物馆——30分钟

BOOK NOW

4 REASONS TO BOOK WITH US

  •   Fantastic Central Location
  •  FREE WI-FI
  •   Luggage Storage
  •  Friendly Staff

Location

The hostel is situated in the centre of Florence, just a short 10 minute walk from the city’s main train station, Santa Maria Novella Florence. Ciao Hostel Florence offers cheap city centre rooms in Florence, Italy - the ideal location from where to explore the city.

Train Arrivals

Guests arriving by train are advised to remember to exit on the right side of the Santa Maria Novella train station. If you exit on the left hand exit the time to walk to the hostel will be doubled! On arriving at SMN train station head to your right and exit onto Via Luigi Alamanni.

Turn right onto Via Luigi Alamanni and keeping walking straight towards the traffic lights at the crossroad between Via Luigi Alamanni and Viale Fratelli Rosselli. Keep walking straight in the same direction along Via Guido Monaco. The hostel is located at number 34 Via Guido Monaco.

Arriving By Car

Follow directions for the centre of Florence and Santa Maria Novella train station. You will find yourself on Viale Guidoni which becomes Viale Redi. At the end of Viale Redi, after the traffic lights, keep to the left and head onto Via Guido Monaco. The Ciao Hostel is situated at the start of Via Guido Monaco.

Coach Service

This coach service operates between 6:00 and 23.30 and arrives at Santa Maria Novella railway station. The most convenient way to arrive at the airport is by taxi. The airport is only 5km away from the hostel and should cost no more than €15.

Pisa Airport train station is perfectly connected to the Italian railway network and permits easy arrival for guests to travel to Santa Maria Novella train station in Florence.

There is plenty of storage space, fridge and a gas cooker.

Arriving By Plane


The main airport is the Aeroporto di Firenze, also known as Amerigo Vespucci airport, and it is well connected with the centre of the city. There are shuttle buses which run frequently, every 30 minutes, and should cost no more than €5.

City Sights


Many of the city’s main landmarks and sights are within walking distance of the cheap hostel and the budget hostel accommodation offered in Florence:

• The centre of Florence with numerous shops, bars, restaurants and banks – 15 minutes

• Gli Uffizi: one of the worlds most famous art galleries – 20 minutes

• Palazzo Vecchio: town hall and major art museum – 20 minutes

• Duomo: the Basilica di Santa Maria del Fiore – 20 minutes

• Arco di Trionfo: 18th century arch with statues of deities and heroes – 20 minutes

• Pitti Palace, important art museum – 30 minutes